Some of them I knew, some I’ve seen for the first time now. I chose some of my favorites, but, if you’ve found some funnier ones, feel free to leave them here in a comment. Here’s one I liked a lot, bringing forth the not-so-original things that Apple has “borrowed from Android”. It was shared from lauhedge.com.

Another one I liked quite a bit was shared on Google Plus from quickmeme and it says that Apple has no problem stealing ideas, but sues others for doing the same. Is that true, I wonder?

I don’t know the source for this next one, but an iPhone user I showed it to has had a good laugh.

This next one was posted by Thinktank Social and I wonder, with Apple already thinking what Samsung products to ban, if this is how the future will look.

On the more offensive front, there’s this picture, posted by MediaCo.

Also, you’d better be creative when you design a front gate. Because if you’re not creative, you just might be sued, as this picture implies…posted by Google+ user Mike Keller.

Last but not least, another cartoon, also on Laughedge and shared as part of the #boycottapple topic, is quite brilliant.

These were my selections, but, as I said before, I’m waiting to see yours. I know I had a good laugh choosing them.

Comment Name * Email *

Δ  Save my name and email and send me emails as new comments are made to this post.

Boycott Apple s Funniest - 70Boycott Apple s Funniest - 19Boycott Apple s Funniest - 77Boycott Apple s Funniest - 1Boycott Apple s Funniest - 87Boycott Apple s Funniest - 75Boycott Apple s Funniest - 17Boycott Apple s Funniest - 71Boycott Apple s Funniest - 34